Yhteystiedot

Esa Pussinen
toimitusjohtaja
tel. +358 400 842 443
esa.pussinen@aldus.fi

Jarmo Pelli
myyntipäällikkö
tel. +358 400 400 787
jarmo.pelli@aldus.fi

Juhani Saloranta
tel. +358 40 500 4702
juhani.saloranta@aldus.fi

Jukka Hänninen
tuotantopäällikkö
tel. + 358 50 309 6050
jukka.hanninen@aldus.fi


Marja Lehikko
reprovastaava
tel. + 358 3 871 6060
marja.lehikko@aldus.fi


Timo Pelli
sitomo
tel. + 358 3 871 6068
timo.pelli@aldus.fi


Juha Kortelainen
repro
tel. +358 3 871 6035
juha.kortelainen@aldus.fi

myynti@aldus.fi
aineisto@aldus.fi
Laskutus/vaihde 03 871 600
Lähettämö 050 411 6042

Laskutustiedot

Paperilaskut:

Aldus Oy
Haapalankatu 3
15240 Lahti

Verkkolaskut:

verkkolaskuosoite 00371654437900000
operaattori ITELFIHH